NZME
Home | For Visitors | For Exhibitors | Expo Calendar | Contact Us  
  Ideal Home Show   Women's Lifestyle Expo   Manawatu Wedding Expo  
 
Women's Lifestyle Expo
Home | About This Expo | Contact Us
Christchurch | Dunedin | Hamilton | Palmerston North | Tauranga | Wellington | Invercargill
Next Expo: Dunedin     April 6–7, 2019       Edgar Sports Centre
» Expo Details & Exhibitors   |   » More Upcoming Expos
Photo Gallery
View Women's Lifestyle Expo Gallery »
Recent Expos

November 24–25, 2018
Pettigrew Green Arena
Napier

» Expo Details & Exhibitors

October 13–14, 2018
TSB Stadium
New Plymouth

» Expo Details & Exhibitors

View Other Recent Expos » View our latest competitions

Exhibitor List

Women's Lifestyle Expo Dunedin '19

Date: April 6–7, 2019
Venue: Edgar Sports Centre, Portsmouth Drive, Open Saturday / Sunday 10.00am - 5.00pm, Dunedin
Entry price: $10.00

Exhibitor List:

ABSolute Health & Fitness

Health & Fitness plus Beauty
Contact Michelle Copley
Ph 03 455 0665
E info@absfit.co.nz

Ali McD Makeup School

Makeup School
Contact Christal Allpress
Ph 021 246 8299
E christal@alimcdschool.co.nz

Annie T

Handstencilled Products & Handmade Baby Items
Contact Anne Thwaites
Ph 03 455 3468
E annie_t@windowslive.com

A+ Physio

Physiotherapy,Massage & Herbal Teas
Contact Anna Ory
Ph 03 471 7391
E admin@aplusphysio.co.nz

Barr Originals

Woman's Fashion Garments Designed made in Invers
Contact Karen Barr
Ph 03 217 2248
E barroriginals@gmail.com

Bayleys Real Estate Dunedin

Real Estate
Contact Muir Gold
Ph 027 433 6989
E muir.gold@bayleys.co.nz

Blossom Beauty Lab

Beauty which specialises in Cosmetic injection
Contact Sue Lee
Ph 027 315 7957
E info.bbl.nz@gmail.com

Breathe Financial Planning

A Division of Financial Planning
Contact Christine Charlton
Ph 03 477 2699
E christinec@financialplanningltd.co.nz

Christinz Clothing

One off Designer Clothing
Contact Christine Wardell
Ph 027 434 3937
E clothing@christinz.co.nz

Clinical Reflexologist

Ajuga Health Reflexology
Contact Kirsty van Royen
Ph 027 440 6009
E kirsty@ajugahealth.co.nz

CMB Book Art

Book art
Contact Melanie Moores
Ph 021 186 4167
E melly333@hotmail.com

Diabetes Otago

Promotion
Contact Noeline Wedlock
Ph 03 474 0240
E noeline@diabetes.org.nz

Dilmah

Dilmah Tea
Contact Carol Brown
Ph 09 525 1342

Dinnie Dimples - the Clothing Boutique

Bespoke women & children' clothes & accessories
Contact Khoma Neilson
Ph 022 632 3719
E Neilson.khoma@gmail.com

DoTerra Essential Oils Wellness Advocate

doTerra Oils & Motivational Speaker
Contact Martha Nessler
Ph 027 612 7780
E drm@drmarthanessler.com

Dragonfly Jewellery

Snap Button Jewellery
Contact Jade Wilson
Ph 022 107 7340
E jade.aerinn@gmail.com

Dunedin Bowen & Wellbeing Clinic

Bowen Therapy
Contact Tonia Waugh
Ph 027 211 0420
E bowendunedin@xtra.co.nz

Dusty Acres NZ

Soap, Bath Bombs, Shampoo Condition Bar
Contact Michelle Geisser
Ph 027 677 8217
E dustyacresnz@gmail.com

Eden Juice Ltd

fresh cherry juice items
Contact Steph Bignel
Ph 03 572 4406
E edenorchardsltd@gmail.com

Enzohair Ltd

High-Tech, Coded Hair Product System
Contact Anita Houghton
Ph 027 922 4833
E accounts@enzohair.co.nz

Fire and Emergency New Zealand Dunedin

Fire and Emergency
Contact Izzi Priest Forsyth
Ph 027 391 4358
E izzi.priest-forsyth@fireandemergency.nz

Forage and Graze

Granola,Trail Mix,Wild Mix & Biltong
Contact Tash Hamilton
Ph 027 543 8584
E hello@forageandgraze.co.nz

FYTN - Follow Your True North

100% Quality Linen Tea Towels & Hemp Grocery Bags
Contact Christine Bruce
Ph 021 076 7646
E chrisbruce33@hotmail.com

Geraldine Scanlan Reflexology

Clinical Reflexologist
Contact Geraldine Scanlan
Ph 021 054 1102
E scanfam@xtra.co.nz

Gilmour Motors

Motor Vehicles
Contact Emma Gilmour
Ph 03 474 1670
E emma@gilmourmotors.co.nz

Glam4girls

products for girls
Contact Barbara Boulton
Ph 027 822 3318
E barb_boulton@hotmail.com

Glowing Sky

The Finest South Island Merino, NZ Made Clothing
Contact Catherine Belworthy
Ph 03 214 4443
E cath@glowingsky.co.nz

Groom Laser & Skin Clinic

Laser & Hair Removal & Skin Rejuvenation
Contact Lee Tan
Ph 03 477 0808
E office@groomclinic.co.nz

Guilt Free Zone

Gluten,Dairy&Refined Sugar Free Vegan Paleo & Keto
Contact Aimie Paulin
Ph 027 712 4681
E Paulinclan86@gmail.com

Hanmer Springs Thermal Pools & Spa

Hot Springs
Contact Shane Adcock
Ph 03 315 0005
E shane@hanmersprings.co.nz

Heavenscent Candles

Natural Soy Candles, Melts, Tealights & More
Contact Raeleene McNoe
Ph 03 455 2927
E munro-mcnoe@ezysurf.co.nz

Helloworld Dunedin

Travel
Contact Sarah Braun
Ph 03 477 3383
E sarah@brooker.co.nz

HRV Home Solutions

Ventilation,Double Glazing & Window Film Solutions
Contact Fergus Hattaway
Ph 09 262 7902
E Fergus.Hattaway@hrv.co.nz

Independent Le-vel Promoter

Health & Wellness Supplements
Contact Kat Manson
Ph 021 202 2329
E kdmanson@maxnet.co.nz

Independent Scentsy Consultant

Scentsy Fragrance - Flameless, Wickless Candles
Contact Clare Hancox
Ph 021 258 0990
E cehancox@gmail.com

Inga Ford Soapmaker

Handcrafted Soap, Body Scrubs & Body Butters
Contact Inga Ford
Ph 03 456 5088
E inga@ingaford.com

Inspiring Women Gym

Health & Fitness
Contact Tania Grave
Ph 03 477 4750
E reception@inspiringwomen.co.nz

Iron Butterfly Jewellery

Specialising in Handmade Jewellery
Contact Kelly Mustoe
Ph 021 0261 8448
E info@ironbutterflyjewellery.co.nz

Isagenix Associate - Laura Jones

Weight Loss, Energy, Performance & Healthy Ageing
Contact Laura Jones
Ph 022 020 8930
E betteryou.isa@gmail.com

Jaks Dunedin Limited t/a Crave - The Hair Studio

Hair Studio
Contact Kyle Willamson
Ph 03 399 1039
E office@cravehair.co.nz

Kapowai Brewing Co.

Artisan Kombucha Brewery
Contact Heidi McQuillan
Ph 021 80 7809
E heidi@kapowai.nz

Kate Watts

Fingerless Gloves and tea towels
Contact Kate Watts
Ph 021 985 999
E kate@katewatts.co.nz

Keto Source New Zealand Ltd

NZ's Source for everything Keto
Contact Caleb Ford
Ph 027 423 8645
E caleb@ketosource.co.nz

King’s High School Football European Tour

Tea Towels
Contact Rachel Heller
Ph 027 418 4062
E rachelheller1973@gmail.com

KiwiRail

KiwiRail and the Rail and Maritime Transport Union
Contact Jeanine Benson
Ph 03 339 3905
E jeanine.benson@kiwirail.co.nz

Kuri Bears

Handmade Bears & Bear, Dolls Clothing Footwear
Contact Lesley Marshall
Ph 03 216 5601
E kuribears@gmail.com

L'Authentique New Zealand Charcuterie

Sausages, terrines, parfaits and pates
Contact Wade Lewis
Ph 09 303 2444
E wade@lauthentique.co.nz

Lawncourt Harvest

Munchy Seeds Tastings & Sales
Contact Dan Clouston
Ph 03 578 2979

Lipsence by Senegence Otago

Makeup and skincare
Contact Maree Morris
Ph 021 181 8594
E Ree81@live.com

Luxe Brew NZ

Martini
Contact David McClelland
Ph 027 423 8888
E luxebrewnz@gmail.com

Lynettes Candles Winton

Scented Soy candles, Melts and More
Contact Lynette Symister
Ph 021 82 6661
E lynettescandles@gmail.com

Mellifera Honey T/A Bee Yu Skin Care

NZ MANUKA HONEY Skincare
Contact Sally Richards
Ph 027 527 4221
E accounts@beeyuskincare.co.nz

Merlesque

Jewellery
Contact Apryl Anthony
Ph 03 352 9614
E shop@merlesque.co.nz

Mint & Blush

Resin & clay Jewellery, Childrens decor
Contact Melanie Gutschlag
Ph 027 331 7721
E mintblush@outlook.com

Modo Bella Italian

italian womens fashion
Contact Karen McDonnell
Ph 022 387 0639
E mcdonkr@gmail.com

Nerium International.

Skincare
Contact Adriana Gardner
Ph 027 337 9056
E adrianamuntz@hotmail.com

New Generation Liquorice Southern

Liquorice
Contact Julie Taylor
Ph 03 214 4072
E julietaylor63@hotmail.com

New Zealand Gynaecological Cancer Foundation

Health education
Contact Jan Barker
Ph 027 563 0147
E jan@nzgcf.org.nz

Nutrimetics - Dunedin

Nutrimetics
Contact Vickie Cross
Ph 03 926 8704
E vickiecross@icloud.com

NZ National Party - Dunedin

Political Promotion
Contact Michael Woodhouse
Ph 03 477 7330
E rach.b@xtra.co.nz

One Step Forward

Nana's favorite baking recipes
Contact Carolyn Nicoll
Ph 03 217 0129
E nicoll4mob@gmail.com

Ortus Investments Ltd

Purple Tea
Contact Resina Bradley
Ph 027 525 3875
E resina@justea.co.nz

Otago Polytechnic (Massage Programme)

Tertiary Education Provider
Contact Simon Body
Ph 0800 762 786
E simon.body@op.ac.nz

PRO Acupuncture

Acupuncture, Massage
Contact Dawson Huang
Ph 022 094 0152
E pro.acupuncture.clinic@gmail.com

Pure Oil NZ Limited

Culinary Oil
Contact Kristie Odonnell
Ph 027 535 8955
E kristie.odonnell@pureoilnz.co.nz

Pure Romance by Bronwyn

Adult toys and Lotions
Contact Bronwyn Parker
Ph 021 260 7559
E partiesbybronwynp@gmail.com

Reflexology Dunedin

Reflexology, Massage
Contact Heather Johnson
Ph 021 1554 772
E heather@reflexologydunedin.co.nz

Remarkabubz

Beeswax Wraps
Contact Adrienne Agnew
Ph 027 255 4191
E Remarkabubz@hotmail.com

Sahara NZ T/A Brandhouse

Finest Liquor
Contact Geoff Anderson
Ph 0508 468 688
E geoff@brandhouse.co.nz

Shotz Photography

Photography and designer
Contact Donna-Marie Stark
Ph 03 476 6222
E donna@shotz.co.nz

Style 358

Up to date, fashionable clothing.
Contact Zelie Allan
Ph 03 437 1358
E thetunicshop409@gmail.com

Susanne Pearls

Calico Food Fresh Bags & Pearl Jewellery
Contact Sue Jones
Ph 03 443 9502
E jandsjones@xtra.co.nz

Sweet

100% Handcrafted Rock Candy
Contact Talia Cheyne
Ph 0800 793 3869
E Talia@sweetlimited.co.nz

Sweet Southern Fudge

Homemade Fudge
Contact Melissa Storer
Ph 027 358 6752
E sweetsouthernmessboutiqueltd@gmail.com

The Felt Princess

Knitting shop, Ashfords Dealer
Contact Natalia Yates
Ph 027 825 4207
E thefeltprincess@xtra.co.nz

The Original Smoke & Spice

The Original Smoke & Spice
Contact Kerry Bray
Ph 03 317 8136
E meakin2007@outlook.com

The Salami Guy

Salami & Salt
Contact Kerry Bray
Ph 03 317 8136
E meakin2007@outlook.com

TK's Lashes NZ Limited

Lash and Brow Extenders
Contact Kaela Webb
Ph 027 525 6528
E Salesnz@tkslashes.com

VWS Bodywork

Clinical Reflexologist & Massage Therapist
Contact Vicki Wilson Scott
Ph 027 444 0731
E vwsbodywork@gmail.com

Wainhouse Wet n Wild

Wet n Wild Cosmetics
Contact Aaron Wainhouse
Ph 09 815 1020
E aaron@wainhousedist.co.nz

Weebleworks

Handmade gold silver and gemstone jewellery
Contact Debbie Edmonds
Ph 09 415 3533
E miss_weeble@ihug.co.nz

Whoopzee Giftz

Unique baby gifts and clothing
Contact Lisa Capil
Ph 027 425 6181
E capilclan@xtra.co.nz

Wild Dispensary

Herbal Formulations
Contact Ruth Vaughan
Ph 021 185 0471
E info@wilddispensary.co.nz

X50 Greentea

GreenTea X50
Contact Cheryl Hyde
Ph 022 609 6297
E cherylmariehyde@gmail.com


Printable version
More Information
Peacock Promotions Ltd
Ideal Home Show   Women's Lifestyle Expo   Manawatu Wedding Expo  
Home | For Visitors | For Exhibitors | Expo Calendar | Contact Us
Designed & Powered by EFX Group (NZ) Ltd© Copyright 2008. Peacock Promotions Ltd. Ph: +64 6 354 0498 - E-mail: info@expos.co.nz