NZME
Home | For Visitors | For Exhibitors | Expo Calendar | Contact Us  
  Ideal Home Show   Women's Lifestyle Expo   Manawatu Wedding Expo  
 
Women's Lifestyle Expo
Home | About This Expo | Contact Us
Christchurch | Dunedin | Hamilton | Palmerston North | Tauranga | Wellington | Invercargill
Next Expo: Palmerston North     May 12–13, 2018       Fly Palmy Arena
» Expo Details & Exhibitors   |   » More Upcoming Expos
Photo Gallery
View Women's Lifestyle Expo Gallery »
Recent Expos

April 14–15, 2018
ILT Stadium Southland
Invercargill

» Expo Details & Exhibitors

April 7–8, 2018
Edgar Sports Centre
Dunedin

» Expo Details & Exhibitors

View Other Recent Expos » View our latest competitions

Exhibitor List

Women's Lifestyle Expo Dunedin '18

Date: April 7–8, 2018
Venue: Edgar Sports Centre, Portsmouth Drive, Open Saturday / Sunday 10.00am - 5.00pm, Dunedin
Entry price: $10.00

Exhibitor List:

ABSolute Health & Fitness

Health & Fitness plus Beauty
Contact Michelle Copley
Ph 03 455 0665
E manager@absfit.co.nz

Adelphi Insurance Brokers

Health,Personal & Business Risk Insurance
Contact Andrea Phillips
Ph 021 184 9386
E aphillips@ains.co.nz

Advanced Bodyworks


Contact Lisa Cleghorn
Ph 022 597 6867
E enquiry@advancedbodyworks.co.nz

Alexander Boardman T/A Crafter Alexander

Wooden Craft
Contact Alex Boardman
Ph 06 327 8558
E kidsfurniture.nz@gmail.com

Ali McD Makeup School

Makeup School
Contact Christal Allpress
Ph 021 246 8299
E christal@alimcdschool.co.nz

Annie T

Handstencilled Products & Handmade Baby Items
Contact Anne Thwaites
Ph 03 455 3468
E annie_t@windowslive.com

Arbonne International Ltd - Jess Parker

Vegan Skincare, Nutrition & Cosmetics
Contact Jess Parker
Ph 027 773 9565
E jessparker8@gmail.com

Bagman NZ 2017 Ltd

Leather handbags, travel bags and wallets
Contact Mairi Archer
Ph 027 580 0065
E sales@bagman.co.nz

Bayleys Real Estate Dunedin

Real Estate
Contact Kate Rabbidge
Ph 027 257 1695
E Kate.Rabbidge@bayleys.co.nz

Beauty by Kate - NuSkin

Health & Beauty
Contact Katiana Taiti
Ph 022 199 0658
E beautybykate2016@gmail.com

Bee Covered

Re useable Waxed Cotton Wraps
Contact Janet Langrell
Ph 03 615 9855
E beecovered01@gmail.com

Blossom Beauty Lab

Beauty which specialises in Cosmetic injection
Contact Sue Lee
Ph 027 315 7957
E sooleetty@hotmail.com

Breathe Financial

A Division of Financial Planning
Contact Camille Flett
Ph 03 477 2699
E admin@breathefinancial.co.nz

Brookings Agencies.

MetaBuz
Contact Mike Stone
Ph 09 828 2850
E info@metabuz.co.nz

Christinz Clothing

One off Designer Clothing
Contact Christine Wardell
Ph 027 434 3937
E clothing@christinz.co.nz

Citizens Advice

Social Service agency
Contact Dianne Lowry
Ph 03 471 6166
E dunedin@cab.org.nz

Clinical Reflexologist

Ajuga Health Reflexology
Contact Kirsty van Royen
Ph 027 440 6009
E kirsty@ajugahealth.co.nz

Close To My Heart Invercargill

Scrapbooking & Photo Solutions
Contact Carol Driscoll
Ph 03 236 8910
E johnandcaroldriscoll@gmail.com

Diabetes Otago

Promotion
Contact Noeline Wedlock
Ph 03 474 0240
E diabetesotago@vodafone.co.nz

Dinnie Dimples - the Clothing Boutique

Bespoke women & children' clothes & accessories
Contact Khoma Neilson
Ph 022 632 3719
E Neilson.khoma@gmail.com

DoTerra Essential Oils Wellness Advocate

doTerra Oils & Motivational Speaker
Contact Martha Nessler
Ph 027 612 7780
E drm@drmarthanessler.com

Dragonfly Jewellery

Snap Button Jewellery
Contact Jade Wilson
Ph 022 107 7340
E jade.aerinn@gmail.com

Edensleep

sleep studies and snoring help
Contact Tim Stephenson
Ph 027 457 5809
E office@edensleep.co.nz

Embellir Limited


Contact Emma Buckner
Ph 027 503 3300
E emma@embellir.co.nz

Enzohair Ltd

High-Tech, Coded Hair Product System
Contact Anita Houghton
Ph 027 922 4833
E accounts@enzohair.co.nz

Floatfix

Floatation Pod
Contact Karl Bloxham
Ph 021 927 230
E contact@floatfix.co.nz

Geraldine Scanlan Reflexology

Clinical Reflexologist
Contact Geraldine Scanlan
Ph 021 054 1102
E scanfam@xtra.co.nz

Gibbston Valley Wines Ltd

Winery & Restaurant
Contact Jeremy Bahr-Worley
Ph 03 442 6910
E jeremy@gibbstonvalley.com

Global Keto Evolution

Therapeutic ketones
Contact Claire Hughes
Ph 027 218 8034
E claire.hughes01@yahoo.co.nz

Glowing Sky

The Finest South Island Merino, NZ Made Clothing
Contact Catherine Belworthy
Ph 03 214 4443
E cath@glowingsky.co.nz

Gorgeous Beauty Therapy

Beauty, Cosmetic & Personal Care, Bonbon
Contact Jodie Monaghan
Ph 021 177 0780
E butchersdog2@gmail.com

Green Island Boutique Pharmacy

Pharmacy
Contact Shweta Prasad
Ph 03 777 3240
E info@boutiquepharmacy.co.nz

Groom Laser & Skin Clinic

Laser & Hair Removal & Skin Rejuvenation
Contact Lee Tan
Ph 03 477 0808
E office@groomclinic.co.nz

Hammerhead Foods

Salt & Spice Blends & Slow-cooker Flavour Bases
Contact Darcy Schack
Ph 027 599 2255
E darcy@hammerheadfoods.co.nz

Healthy Kiwi Mummas

Health & Wellness
Contact Allana Wallis
Ph 027 354 7597
E lanz@healthykiwimummas.co.nz

Heavenscent Candles

Natural Soy Candles, Melts, Tealights & More
Contact Raeleene McNoe
Ph 03 455 2927
E munro-mcnoe@ezysurf.co.nz

Helloworld Dunedin

Travel
Contact Sarah Braun
Ph 03 477 3383
E sarah@brooker.co.nz

HRV Home Solutions

Ventilation,Double Glazing & Window Film Solutions
Contact Fergus Hattaway
Ph 09 262 7902
E Fergus.Hattaway@hrv.co.nz

Independent Scentsy Consultant

Scentsy Fragrance - Flameless, Wickless Candles
Contact Clare Hancox
Ph 021 258 0990
E cehancox@gmail.com

Inga Ford Soapmaker

Handcrafted Soap
Contact Inga Ford
Ph 03 456 5088
E inga@ingaford.com

Inspiring Women Gym

Health & Fitness
Contact Tania Grave
Ph 03 477 4750
E reception@inspiringwomen.co.nz

Iron Butterfly Jewellery

Specialising in Handmade Jewellery
Contact Kelly Lawton
Ph 021 0261 8448
E info@ironbutterflyjewellery.co.nz

Isagenix Associate - Laura Jones

Weight Loss, Energy, Performance & Healthy Ageing
Contact Laura Jones
Ph 022 020 8930
E betteryou.isa@gmail.com

Jaks Dunedin Limited t/a Crave - The Hair Studio

Hair Studio
Contact Kyle Willamson
Ph 03 399 1039
E info@cravehair.co.nz

John Bradley

Handmade Jewellery from Heritage Cutlery
Contact Judith Bradley
Ph 027 546 6513
E judithbradley421@gmail.com

Kuri Bears

Handmade Bears & Bear, Dolls Clothing Footwear
Contact Lesley Marshall
Ph 03 216 5601
E kuribears@gmail.com

Lawncourt Harvest

Munchy Seeds Tastings & Sales
Contact Dan Clouston
Ph 03 578 2979

Le Reve - Jo Emett.

Perfume, Skincare, Aromatherapy & Soy Candles
Contact Jo Emett
Ph 027 489 5709
E jo.lereve@xtra.co.nz

Les Mills Dunedin

Promotion of Gym and Classes
Contact Peter & Karen Lee
Ph 03 477 2295
E millie.mccutcheon@lesmills.co.nz

Luxe Brew NZ

Martini
Contact David McClelland
Ph 027 423 8888
E luxebrewnz@gmail.com

Lynettes Candles Winton

Scented Soy candles, Melts and More
Contact Lynette Symister
Ph 021 82 6661
E lynettescandles@gmail.com

Mellifera Honey T/A Bee Yu Skin Care

NZ MANUKA HONEY Skincare
Contact Jeevan Verma
Ph 027 578 6123
E jv@melliferahoney.co.nz

Merlesque

Jewellery
Contact Apryl Anthony
Ph 03 352 9614
E shop@merlesque.com

Mismatched

Unusual Footwear
Contact Suzan Campbell
Ph 027 726 0907
E admin@mismatchedshoes.co.nz

Moda Bello Italia

italian womens fashion
Contact Karen McDonnell
Ph 022 387 0639
E mcdonkr@gmail.com

My E3 Health

Wellbeing Journal and Coaching
Contact Grace Burton
Ph 027 310 9975
E grace@mye3health.com

New Generation Liquorice Southern

Liquorice
Contact Julie Taylor
Ph 03 214 4072
E julietaylor63@hotmail.com

New Zealand Fire Service Dunedin

Fire Safety
Contact Mark Bredenbeck
Ph 03 467 7565
E mark.bredenbeck@fire.org.nz

New Zealand Gynaecological Cancer Foundation

Health education
Contact Jan Barker
Ph 027 563 0147
E jan@nzgcf.org.nz

New Zealand Police - Dunedin

Police Recruitment
Contact Amelia Steel
Ph 03 471 4831
E amelia.steel@police.govt.nz

Nutrimetics - Dunedin

Nutrimetics
Contact Vickie Cross
Ph 03 926 8704
E vickiecross@icloud.com

NZ National Party - Dunedin

Political Promotion
Contact Michael Woodhouse
Ph 03 477 7330
E rach.b@xtra.co.nz

NZ Red Cross - Dunedin

First Aid
Contact Colleen Mackie
Ph 03 477 1527
E colleen.mackie@redcross.org.nz

Perpetual Guardian

Estate Planning - Will, Family Trusts
Contact Vicky Hackett
Ph 021 969 663
E vicky.hackett@pgtrust.co.nz

Pieroth Wines NZ Ltd Christchurch

Wine
Contact Rob Fowler
Ph 021 0261 3513
E rob.fowler@pieroth.co.nz

Project Physique

Medispa
Contact Fei Peters
Ph 03 929 1469
E info@projectphysique.co.nz

Pure Oil NZ Limited

Culinary Oil
Contact Kristie Odonnell
Ph 027 535 8955
E kristie.odonnell@pureoilnz.co.nz

Pure Romance by Bronwyn

Adult toys and Lotions
Contact Bronwyn Parker
Ph 021 260 7559
E partiesbybronwynp@gmail.com

Reflexology Dunedin

Reflexology, Massage
Contact Heather Johnson
Ph 021 1554 772
E heather@reflexologydunedin.co.nz

Sahara NZ T/A Brandhouse

Finest Liquor
Contact Geoff Anderson
Ph 0508 468 688
E geoff@brandhouse.co.nz

Shuzi NZ Ltd

Health Jewellery
Contact Gary Goodfellow
Ph 07 218 0101
E gary@shuzi.co.nz

Simplenakedsoap

Handmade Soap, Lotion Bars & Body Butter
Contact Tracy Tooley
Ph 020 4007 5214
E simplenakedsoap@gmail.com

Sinclair Creations Oamaru Craft

Oamaru Stone Crafts/Sculptures
Contact Megan Sinclair
Ph 027 671 0960
E mvsinclair@xtra.co.nz

Smoooch Natural Products Ltd

Massage Oils, Scrubs, Moisturisers Oils
Contact Corrin Miller
Ph 027 517 9336
E office@smoochnaturalproducts.nz

Stihl Shop Dunedin

Outdoor Power Equipment
Contact Dave Campbell
Ph 03 455 4667
E dunedin@stihlshop.co.nz

Style 358

Up to date, fashionable clothing.
Contact Zelie Allan
Ph 03 437 1358
E thetunicshop409@gmail.com

Susanne Pearls

Calico Food Fresh Bags & Pearl Jewellery
Contact Sue Jones
Ph 03 443 9502
E jandsjones@xtra.co.nz

Sweet

100% Handcrafted Rock Candy
Contact Talia Cheyne
Ph 0800 793 3869
E Talia@sweetlimited.co.nz

Sweet Southern Fudge

Homemade Fudge
Contact Melissa Storer
Ph 027 358 6752
E sweetsouthernmessboutiqueltd@gmail.com

Taylor'd MedSpa

Appearance Medicine,Skin rejuvenation,Hair Removal
Contact Lianne Smith
Ph 03 476 6243
E taylordmedspa@outlook.com

The Original Smoke & Spice

The Original Smoke & Spice
Contact Kerry Bray
Ph 03 317 8136
E meakin2007@outlook.com

The Rockerman

Outdoor Furniture / Rocking Chairs
Contact Stu Robbie
Ph 027 263 8593
E stu.robbie@xtra.co.nz

The Salami Guy

Salami & Salt
Contact Kerry Bray
Ph 03 317 8136
E meakin2007@outlook.com

The Scented Soap Deli

Vegetable Oil Soap
Contact Stephanie Board
Ph 07 871 9131
E info@thescentedsoapdeli.co.nz

Tupperware

Tupperware
Contact Melissa Jane Mason
Ph 027 892 0529
E melmason62@hotmail.com

VWS Bodywork

Clinical Reflexologist & Massage Therapist
Contact Vicki Wilson Scott
Ph 027 444 0731
E vwsbodywork@gmail.com

Weebleworks

Handmade gold silver and gemstone jewellery
Contact Debbie Edmonds
Ph 09 415 3533
E miss_weeble@ihug.co.nz

X50 Greentea

GreenTea X50
Contact Cheryl Hyde
Ph 022 609 6297
E cherylmariehyde@gmail.com

Young Living Essential Oils - Julie

Essential Oils
Contact Julie Gorman
Ph 021 187 1952
E julieanddanny@gmail.com

Your Business Team

Business Coaching and Training
Contact Sharon Byrne
Ph 027 601 0608
E sharonb@ybt.co.nz

Zaibatsu Hair Art/Skin Health Studio


Contact Jaimee Smith
Ph 03 455 7882
E zaibatsuhairart@xtra.co.nz


Printable version
More Information
Peacock Promotions Ltd
Ideal Home Show   Women's Lifestyle Expo   Manawatu Wedding Expo  
Home | For Visitors | For Exhibitors | Expo Calendar | Contact Us
Designed & Powered by EFX Group (NZ) Ltd© Copyright 2008. Peacock Promotions Ltd. Ph: +64 6 354 0498 - E-mail: info@expos.co.nz