NZME
Home | For Visitors | For Exhibitors | Expo Calendar | Contact Us  
  Ideal Home Show   Women's Lifestyle Expo   Manawatu Wedding Expo  
 
Women's Lifestyle Expo
Home | About This Expo | Contact Us
Christchurch | Dunedin | Hamilton | Palmerston North | Tauranga | Wellington | Invercargill
Next Expo: Palmerston North     April 29–30, 2017       Central Energy Trust Arena
» Expo Details & Exhibitors   |   » More Upcoming Expos
Photo Gallery
View Women's Lifestyle Expo Gallery »
Recent Expos

April 8–9, 2017
Edgar Sports Centre
Dunedin

» Expo Details & Exhibitors

March 25–26, 2017
ILT Stadium Southland
Invercargill

» Expo Details & Exhibitors

View Other Recent Expos » View our latest competitions

Exhibitor List

Women's Lifestyle Expo Palm. Nth '17

Date: April 29–30, 2017
Venue: Central Energy Trust Arena, Pascal Street, Open Saturday / Sunday 10.00am - 5.00pm, Palmerston North
Entry price: $10.00

Exhibitor List:

Alana Bensemann

Handmade Jewellery,metalwork & Beaded
Contact Alana Bensemann
Ph 027 309 0007
E alana701@gmail.com

Angela Stone Consulting Ltd

Fashion Stylist & Clothing + Jewellery
Contact Angela Stone
Ph *
E angelastone@xtra.co.nz

Annes Knitwear

Infant & Childrens 100% Pure Merino Knitwear
Contact Anne Donaldson
Ph 06 327 7600
E annesknitwear@gmail.com

Appmed House

Appearance Medicine & Appearanz
Contact Michal Robertson
Ph 06 871 0828
E michal@appmed.co.nz

Arbonne International - Nicole Sinclair

Skin Care Range
Contact Nicole Sinclair
Ph 022 082 5576
E nicolesinclair11@yahoo.co.nz

Art2u by Mchel

Acrylic & mixed media original art on canvas
Contact Michelle Williams
Ph 06 354 3232
E art2ubymchel@gmail.com

AscentedFlame

Soy and Bees Wax Candles
Contact Natasha Basher
Ph 027 856 6408
E tyshanjaz@yahoo.com.au

Avon District 635

Hens Parties, Make Money with Avon Cosmetics
Contact Linda Goodman
Ph 021 492 635
E linda.goodman@avon.com

BITE Holdings Ltd T/A KOAST Limoncello

Limoncello
Contact Ingrid & Bryan Chew
Ph 04 298 7677
E mail@koast.kiwi

Bomb Diggity No Doubt

Bath and beauty products
Contact Alicia Leaupepe
Ph 021 101 8257
E Alicia.leaupepe@hotmail.com

Bone-A-Fide Dog Shampoo NZ

Dog Shampoo
Contact Mike & Suzy Stone
Ph 09 828 2850
E info@boneafidedogshampoo.co.nz

Brand Developers Ltd

Bambillow, Stoneline Cookware, Thin Lizzy
Contact Live Events
Ph 0800 100 395
E liveevents@branddevelopers.co.nz

BreastScreen Coast to Coast

National Breast Screening Programme
Contact Denise Mallon
Ph Denise Mallon 06 350 1537
E denise.mallon@midcentraldhb.govt.nz

Breo Limited (New Zealand)

Portable Massager
Contact Lydia Jiang
Ph 09 948 6188
E info@breo.co.nz

Brookings Agencies.

MetaBuz
Contact Mike Stone
Ph 09 828 2850
E info@metabuz.co.nz

Cancer Society of NZ Manawatu Centre

Cancer Society
Contact Faye James
Ph 06 356 5355
E faye.james@cancercd.org.nz

Cartwheel Creamery

Cheeses
Contact Jill Walcroft
Ph 06 329 4789
E contact@creamery.co.nz

Castle Rock Cafe

Jam, Chutney and Sauces
Contact Shelley Corles
Ph 07 866 4542
E castlerockcafe2012@gmail.com

Chiropractic HQ

Complimentary Spine & Nerve Evaluations
Contact Ross Slater
Ph 06 359 4888
E info@chiropractichq.co.nz

Citizen Leather

Upcycled/Handcrafted/Bespoke Leather Products
Contact Layla Cann
Ph 027 849 7541
E citizenleathernz@gmail.com

Close to my Heart - Lee Benjamin

Photo Scrapbooking
Contact Lee Benjamin
Ph 027 355 2059
E lee.benjamin@xtra.co.nz

Contemporary Craft

Paper Flowers, Paper Dresses, & Jewellery
Contact Jo Baylis
Ph 06 870 3898
E baylis.jo@gmail.com

CoralTree

Organic Juices & Cider Vinegar
Contact Kim Baker
Ph 06 364 8430
E enquiries@coraltree.co.nz

Cropps NZ Ltd

Bees Briliance - Natural Honey Based Skincare
Contact Julene Cropp
Ph 03 542 3898
E julene@cropps.com

Daisy Designs

Beaded Jewellery, Wine Charms, Organza Bags
Contact Fiona McKey
Ph 021 764 878
E sales@daisy-designs.co.nz

Dark Heroine

Jewellery
Contact Kim McKelvey
Ph 027 355 8560
E kimbamckelvey@gmail.com

Deli.HawkesBay@xtra.co.nz

Beersticks
Contact Chris Dunn
Ph 027 687 7790
E deli.hawkesbay@xtra.co.nz

Designer Direct Bulls

Perfume & Sunglasses
Contact Michael Adams
Ph 06 322 1492
E michael@designerdirect.co.nz

DoTerra Essential Oils Wellness Advocate

doTerra Oils & Motivational Speaker
Contact Martha Nessler
Ph 027 612 7780
E drm@drmarthanessler.com

D'zine Gallery

Jewellery, Charm Scarves, Pashminas
Contact Sandra Brooker
Ph 021 30 3607
E dzinegallery@outlook.co.nz

Espresso Recovery

Coffee Station
Contact Paul Ellis
Ph 027 845 8831
E espresso.recovery@xtra.co.nz

Ethnic Creations The Threading Place

Eyebrow threading /beauty
Contact Geeta Dearlove
Ph 021 0242 9433
E geeta.jalota@gmail.com

Ezy Rider Electrical Bicycles

E-Bicycle Excursions & Bike Sales
Contact Kelvin Tong
Ph 0800 399 743
E kelvin@ezyrider.bike

Farmhouse Follies

Fabric Craft
Contact Val Murray
Ph 06 327 5622
E littleshopnz@live.com

Flex Fitness - Palmerston North

Fitness
Contact Kaiser Reisima
Ph 06 358 4869
E palmy@flexfitnessgym.co.nz

Flowers with Flair

Silk Flower Arrangements
Contact Julie O'Connor
Ph 06 328 7040
E rangeview@xnet.co.nz

Follow Design

Jewellery from Israel & Au
Contact Fiona Cavanagh
Ph 027 433 4922
E Info@followdesign.co.nz

Hands For Health - Massage & Hypnotherapy

Massage & Hypnotherapy
Contact Shirley Henderson
Ph 06 356 4871
E shirl@stampnscrap.co.nz

Hawkes Bay Vapour

Personal Vapourisers & Electronic Cigarettes
Contact Michael Brader
Ph 022 190 7883
E sales@hbvapour.nz

HiHop


Contact *
Ph 063540498

Hiral Panjankar

Eyebrow Threading & Tinting
Contact Hiral Panjankar
Ph 022 021 1795
E hiral_bende@yahoo.co.in

Hire A Housewife

House Cleaning
Contact Natasha Norling
Ph 06 323 9658
E natasha@hireahousewife.co.nz

Holistic Bodywork & Massage

Massage
Contact Jo Baylis
Ph 027 452 5348
E joanna.baylis@gmail.com

HRV Home Solutions

Ventilation,Double Glazing & Window Film Solutions
Contact Fergus Hattaway
Ph 09 262 7902
E Fergus.Hattaway@hrv.co.nz

Innes Dean Tararua Law Ltd

Plan Today - Protect Tomorrow
Contact Melissa Bourke
Ph 06 952 3266
E melissa@innesdean.co.nz

Isagenix - Gina McNeely

Isagenix
Contact Gina McNeely
Ph 022 185 9800
E my_lifechoice@yahoo.com

Jamberry Nails - Jacqui Miller

Jamberry Nail Wraps
Contact Jacqui Miller
Ph 021 123 4130
E jaxmiller@gmail.com

Jehovahs Witnesses

Religious promotion
Contact Neil McKenzie
Ph 027 526 1530
E neilmckenzie@ihug.co.nz

Jennifer Heath Pearl Jewellery

Custom Designed, Hand crafted Pearl Jewellery
Contact Jennifer Heath
Ph 06 834 2906
E jheath07@xtra.co.nz

Jeunesse Hanrahan

Skincare, Health & Wellbeing
Contact Belle Hanrahan
Ph 027 777 8120
E Maintainingageless@gmail.com

Kagi

Jewellery
Contact Shanika Pearson
Ph 09 529 9272 Ext 203
E shanika@kagi.net

Kapiti Artisan Bread

Specialty Breads
Contact Sandy Phillips
Ph 06 364 0446
E baker@kapitiartisanbread.co.nz

Keto Nation

Supplements
Contact Pele Aumua
Ph 021 0223 4750
E atpfitnessclub@gmail.com

Kids Furniture

Wooden Kids Furniture
Contact Alex Boardman
Ph 06 327 8558
E kidsfurniture.nz@gmail.com

Kind Hearts Movement

Sale of fundraiser cookbook
Contact Leigh Rosanoski
Ph 021 190 3853
E leigh@kindheartsmovement.org

Kiwi Metal Art

Metal Art, Gifts Garden Art, Word Art & Tables
Contact Pip DeHoop
Ph 06 353 5400
E info@kiwimetalart.co.nz

Korrene Robinson Skin Care

Skin Therapy and Beauty Services
Contact Korrene Robinson
Ph 06 356 8869
E info@korrene.com

Kreative Paper Crafts

3D pop-up cards, Hair accessories
Contact Julie Fam
Ph 021 93 9315
E mum2kids.nz@gmail.com

Le Reve - Jo Emett.

Perfume, Skincare, Aromatherapy & Soy Candles
Contact Jo Emett
Ph 027 489 5709
E jo.lereve@xtra.co.nz

Little Olive Tree

Candles, Diffusers, Body Creams, Scrubs & Balms
Contact Gavin Brough
Ph 021 119 6757
E contact@littleolivetree.co.nz

Live Naturally NZ

Crochet, Baking & Skincare
Contact Tina Hume
Ph 021 132 9504
E livenaturallynz@gmail.com

Mainly Merino

Handmade Merino Wool Clothing
Contact Isobel Death
Ph 06 857 7910
E mainlymerino@gmail.com

Manawatu Cervical Screening Programme

Cervical Screening Information
Contact Robert Holdaway
Ph 06 350 9110
E robert.holdaway@midcentraldhb.govt.nz

Manawatu Supporting Families

Manawatu Supporting Families
Contact Christine Zander
Ph 06 355 8561
E Christine@manawatusf.org.nz

Mandy Halligan - Herbalife

Health and Nutrition
Contact Mandy Halligan
Ph 06 370 9376
E a-halligan@hotmail.com

Mannatech - Lucinda Dodunski

Health products - weight loss - anti aging
Contact Lucinda Dodunski
Ph 021 029 93591
E lucindadodunski@hotmail.com

Mary Kay - Palmerston North

Cosmetics
Contact Debbie Galpin
Ph 06 326 8260
E debbie@galpin.co.nz

Matiu Dispensary

Natural Body Oils
Contact June Nicklin
Ph 021 58 2005
E matiudispensary@outlook.com

Me2ugifts

Tote Bags, Indoor Fabic Planters etc
Contact Haley Mallinder
Ph 027 649 9013
E me2ugifts@outlook.com

Mellifera Honey T/A Bee Yu Skin Care

NZ MANUKA HONEY Skincare
Contact Jeevan Verma
Ph 027 578 6122
E info@beeyuskincare.co.nz

MiracuLoss

Weightloss - MiracuLoss
Contact Fiona Paulsen
Ph 04 233 8820
E fiona@miraculoss.co.nz

Naturally Chic

Certified organic cotton clothing for women
Contact Jessica Frandsen
Ph 027 467 9959
E cjfrandsen2@gmail.com

Nerium International

NATURAL AGE DEFYING NIGHT AND DAY CREME
Contact Viv Woolston
Ph 06 359 4703
E vivwoolston@hotmail.com

New Generation Liquorice - PN

Liquorice
Contact Trish Watts
Ph 06 354 2715
E ngltrish@xtra.co.nz

Niagara Health Care NZ Ltd

Medical Devices
Contact Melissa Gordon
Ph 0061 7 3386 7222
E melissa.gordon@niagarahealthcarenz.co.nz

Nutrimetics Int (NZ) Ltd

Skincare, Makeup & Perfume
Contact Lynley Riddell
Ph 021 929 949
E lynley@baybeauty.co.nz

Nuttz

Gourmet Nuts
Contact Alan Lilburn
Ph 021 0277 9560
E events@nuttz.co.nz

NZ Endometriosis Foundation

Information On Endometriosis
Contact Angela Edwards
Ph 03 379 7959
E info@nzendo.org.nz

NZME (The Guardian)

The Guardian
Contact Shona Lingham
Ph 06 357 5053
E shona.lingham@guardiannews.co.nz

NZ National Party Palmerston North

Political Party
Contact Rob Woodhouse
Ph 06 355 4815
E rob@woodhouse.net.nz

NZ Red Cross PN

Red Cross Promotion
Contact Tony Herbert
Ph 06 356 8152
E tony.herbert@redcross.org.nz

Organic Initiative

100% certified cotton sanitary products
Contact Anthea Reid
Ph 027 921 2492
E anthea.reid@orginitiative.com

Pamper Me Body Products

Human and animal bath and body products
Contact Holly Elleen Travers
Ph 027 243 3693
E Pampermebodyproducts@yahoo.com

Parry Soap Company Ltd

Soaps
Contact John Parry
Ph 0274 369 898
E john@parrysoap.co.nz

Pieroth Wines NZ

Wine samples & in home wine tastings
Contact Mark Graham
Ph 04 920 4796
E mark.graham@pieroth.co.nz

PORSE In-Home Childcare

In-Home Childcare
Contact Lisa Beatson
Ph 06 357 7766
E lisa.beatson@porse.co.nz

Property Brokers - Palm Nth

Real Estate
Contact David Klue
Ph 06 356 5122
E davidk@propertybrokers.co.nz

Pure Aesthetics

New Zealand Lifestyle Fashion Label
Contact Olivia Hobson
Ph 027 777 9629
E pureaesthetics2014@gmail.com

Pure Beauty 2015 Ltd

Relaxing Natural Beauty Therapy
Contact Haylee Briggs
Ph 06 354 4025
E purebeautytherapy@xtra.co.nz

Pure Romance by Mel

Adult Party Plan, toys and lotions
Contact Mel Pratt
Ph 022 412 1162
E pureromancebymels@gmail.com

Radiance

Skincare
Contact Kristen Teo
Ph 021 269 9614
E kristentxy@gmail.com

Radius Peppertree Care Centre

Care Centre
Contact Jill Job
Ph 06 353 0004
E jill.job@rrcl.co.nz

Reflexology Soul to Sole NZ

Reflexology
Contact Marie Barnes
Ph 027 651 9434
E marieshane.b@xtra.co.nz

Ria's Natural Health Soap

Soaps, Creams, Shampoos, Lotions & Bath Products
Contact Ria Vermeulen
Ph 0800 476 279
E riasoap@xtra.co.nz

Rik's Belgium Truffles

Delicious Belgium Truffles
Contact Rik van Damme
Ph 04 526 4222
E rikstruffles@gmail.com

Roils Wooden Craft

Quality Wooden Toys & Other Handmade Wooden Items
Contact Colleen Roil
Ph 022 176 5280
E roilswoodencraft@gmail.com

Rosebowl Bakery

Bakery, Wedding Cakes & Cupcakes
Contact Selena McNabb
Ph 06 323 6765
E sales@rosebowl.co.nz

Ruahine Kindergarten Association

Early Childcare Education
Contact Alison Rudzki
Ph 06 357 8264
E alison.rudzki@ruahinekindergartens.org.nz

Rubbadubbadoo

Craft Suppliers
Contact Tania Hawkes
Ph 07 856 8513 ext 2
E sales@rubbadubbadoo.com

Saarah's Henna - Saarah Vin Maruthani Ltd

Henna Artist & Henna Painted Candles / Giftware
Contact Sarah Fathima
Ph 021 0268 8000
E saarahshenna@gmail.com

Sands Manawatu - Horowhenua

Stillbirth & Newborn death support
Contact Gaylene & Shaun Vivian
Ph 06 356 9715
E sandsmana.horo@gmail.com

Sarah Platt

Art Work
Contact Sarah Platt
Ph 06 354 2318
E sarah@sarahplatt.co.nz

Savvy Touch

Naturally Based Products - Skin Care Range
Contact Linsey Cleary
Ph 07 827 2228
E linsey@savvytouch.com

Seacret

Skin & Hair Products from the Dead Sea
Contact Fiona Carson
Ph 06 374 7189
E nzseacretagent@gmail.com

Shiseido NZ Ltd

Za & Moisture Mist Products
Contact Jeff Lewis
Ph 09 521 9712
E Jeff.Lewis@shiseido.co.nz

Show TV / Southern Cross Promotions

Steam Mop,Smooth Skin,BoomBox,Flameless Candles
Contact Darryl Clarke
Ph 07 542 3929
E darryl@showtv.co.nz

Shuzi NZ Ltd

Health Jewellery
Contact Colleen Abbott
Ph 07 218 0101
E colleen@shuziqi.co.nz

Skindz Thingz

Jewellery Designer
Contact Linda Jarvis
Ph 06 363 5304
E skindz54@hotmail.com

Small Wings

Honey
Contact Luke McCarthy
Ph 06 353 1119
E lmccarthy@smallwingsnz.com

Soul Serenity

Massage, Reiki, Wheat Bags & oils
Contact Carolyn Regan
Ph 027 311 0575
E info@soulserenity.co.nz

Stephen Parsons House Of Travel

Worldwide travel packages
Contact Stephen Parsons
Ph 06 350 7366
E stephenp@hot.co.nz

Strike-a-Light Scented Candles

Scented Soy Candles
Contact Paul Movric
Ph 06 280 0031
E paul@strikealight.co.nz

Studio Rubix

Health & Fitness
Contact Kate Morland
Ph 06 392 1255
E info@studiorubix.co.nz

Sunrider International Australia

Herbal Food & Beveridges & Skincare
Contact Patrick Rogers
Ph 0061 497 30 0625
E patrick.rogers@sunrider.com.au

Swamp City Roller Rats

Roller Derby Club
Contact Wendy Lyons
Ph 027 250 0356
E swampcityrollerrats@hotmail.com

Sweepa NZ Ltd

Quarter Acre Pot / Konjac Sponge
Contact Jane Dobson
Ph 09 836 2605
E jane@cuddlebuddies.co.nz

Sweet Solutions Ltd

Gourmet Popcorn,Liquorice, Nougat & Fudge
Contact Edrich Andrade
Ph 021 169 4609
E edrichandrade@yahoo.co.uk

Taste Success - Palmerston North

Health & Wellness Program
Contact Amy McKenna
Ph 021 175 2311
E amylhunt@hotmail.com

The Original Smoke & Spice

The Original Smoke & Spice
Contact Kerry Bray
Ph 03 317 8136
E salamiguy@vodafone.co.nz

The Salami Guy

Salami & Salt
Contact Kerry Bray
Ph 03 317 8136
E salamiguy@vodafone.co.nz

TK's Lashes NZ Limited

Lash and Brow Extenders
Contact Kaela Webb
Ph 027 525 6528
E Salesnz@tkslashes.com

Totally Balmy NZ

deodorant, soap, baby balms & more
Contact Sharon
Ph *
E info@totallybalmy.co.nz

TravelSmart Palmerston North

Domestic,International Travel and Cruising
Contact Michele Gullery
Ph 06 354 7246
E michele@tspalmerstonnorth.co.nz

Tupperware - Altitude Sales

Food storage, preparation & serving ware
Contact Guy McIndoe
Ph 04 569 2164
E altitude@tupperware.co.nz

Weebleworks

Handmade gold silver and gemstone jewellery
Contact Debbie Edmonds
Ph 09 415 3533
E miss_weeble@ihug.co.nz

Womens Refuge - Palmerston North

Raising the Profile of Women's Refuge in Manawatu
Contact Michelle Flavel
Ph 021 71 5 011
E admin@pnwomensrefuge.org.nz

Yummy Mummy's Cheesecakes

Cheesecakes / Coffee Shop
Contact Sera Williams
Ph 06 376 1034
E accounts@yummum.co.nz

Zepter International (Bioptron)

Bioptron Healing Light
Contact Fern McCall
Ph 0274 599 763
E breakfree@xtra.co.nz


Printable version
More Information
Peacock Promotions Ltd
Ideal Home Show   Women's Lifestyle Expo   Manawatu Wedding Expo  
Home | For Visitors | For Exhibitors | Expo Calendar | Contact Us
Designed & Powered by EFX Group (NZ) Ltd© Copyright 2008. Peacock Promotions Ltd. Ph: +64 6 354 0498 - E-mail: info@expos.co.nz