NZME
Home | For Visitors | For Exhibitors | Expo Calendar | Contact Us  
  Ideal Home Show   Women's Lifestyle Expo   Manawatu Wedding Expo  
 
Women's Lifestyle Expo
Home | About This Expo | Contact Us
Christchurch | Dunedin | Hamilton | Palmerston North | Tauranga | Wellington | Invercargill
Next Expo: Dunedin     April 7–8, 2018       Edgar Sports Centre
» Expo Details & Exhibitors   |   » More Upcoming Expos
Photo Gallery
View Women's Lifestyle Expo Gallery »
Recent Expos

October 14–15, 2017
TSB Stadium
New Plymouth

» Expo Details & Exhibitors

September 30–October 1, 2017
Horncastle Arena
Christchurch

» Expo Details & Exhibitors

View Other Recent Expos » View our latest competitions

Exhibitor List

Central Districts Food & Wine Show 2017

Date: November 11–12, 2017
Venue: Awapuni Function Centre, Racecourse Road, Palmerston North
Entry price: $10.00

Exhibitor List:

Basilur Tea NZ

Sri lankan Organic Certified Tea
Contact Natalia Dudko
Ph 022 627 8527
E natalia.e.dudko@gmail.com

Bratwurst Bros

Bratwurst - authentic German sausage
Contact Patrick Lachmann
Ph 021 298 1166
E patrick@bratwurstbros.nz

Brookings Agencies.

MetaBuz
Contact Mike Stone
Ph 09 828 2850
E info@metabuz.co.nz

Caffe Italiano.

Coffee Machines, Coffee, Grinders etc
Contact Massimo Giurioli
Ph 021 493 188
E order@italiano.co.nz

Cartwheel Creamery

Cheeses
Contact Jill Walcroft
Ph 06 329 4789
E contact@creamery.co.nz

Castle Rock Cafe

Jam, Chutney and Sauces
Contact Shelley Corles
Ph 07 866 4542
E castlerockcafe2012@gmail.com

C & M Marketing Ltd / Zeropak Vacuum Sealer

Zeropak Vacuum Sealer & Silicon Lids
Contact Craig Jenkins
Ph 09 406 1004
E sales@zeropak.co.nz

Cookie Time Christmas Cookies

Cookie Time Christmas Cookies
Contact Alyssa Prior
Ph 027 789 9042
E alyssap@christmascookies.co.nz

Crooked Cider

Cider
Contact Nigel Knowles
Ph 021 61 5608
E sales@crookedcider.co.nz

Da Munch Box

Food Truck
Contact Velda Fox
Ph 027 433 6501
E veldafox@outlook.com

Decibel Wines

Winery
Contact Rachel Schuman
Ph 022 672 6312
E decibelrachel@gmail.com

Deli.HawkesBay@xtra.co.nz

Beersticks
Contact Chris Dunn
Ph 027 687 7790
E deli.hawkesbay@xtra.co.nz

Destination Wairarapa

Wairapara Tourism/Olive Oil Tasting
Contact Claire Lynch
Ph 027 438 8950
E claire@wairarapanz.com

Dos Locos Taco

Mexican Food
Contact Oscar Londono
Ph 022 393 8870
E doslocostaco@hotmail.com

East Imperial

Tonic and Cocktails
Contact Clayton Crowther
Ph 027 233 6583
E enquiries@eastimperial.com

Elemental Eats

Nutritious Real Food Take-Away
Contact Helana Taylor
Ph 027 290 7849
E elementaleats@gmail.com

Elephant Hill Winery

Winery
Contact Megan Downer
Ph 06 873 0400
E Megan@elephanthill.co.nz

Espresso Recovery

Coffee Station
Contact Paul Ellis
Ph 027 845 8831
E espresso.recovery@xtra.co.nz

Famous Vodka

Cocktail Bar
Contact Phil Headley
Ph 09 320 4269
E phil@famousvodka.co.nz

Foley Family Wines

Lighthouse Gin
Contact Ariel Codde
Ph 06 306 9122
E Ariel.Codde@ffw.co.nz

Genoese Foods Limited

Pestos
Contact Phil Richardson
Ph 06 367 8169
E phil@genoese.co.nz

Hamden Estate

Hamden Estate
Contact David Iggulden
Ph 027 484 8439
E hamdenestate@gmail.com

Hawkes Ridge Wine Estate

Wine Estate Vineyard
Contact Douglas Haynes
Ph 027 222 2747
E douglas@hawkesridge.co.nz

Hungry Hunter

Aged scotch fillets, gourmet bbq sausages
Contact Andrea Dediu
Ph 027 507 6001
E greeksouvlakinz@hotmail.com

Inkwell 4u / Miracle Whisk 4u

Cartridges,Toner & Ink Refill Kits,Miracle Whisk
Contact Mark Lawrence
Ph 07 552 6778
E online4u@vodafone.co.nz

JeanJeanie / Carmen Daniela

Caramel Apples, Sherbet & Beeswax Food Wraps
Contact Carmen Daniela
Ph 06 329 8866
E jeanjeanie2012@gmail.com

Johno's Sharpening

Knives, Scissors, Tools & More
Contact John Silvester
Ph 021 129 7172
E jdsilvester4@gmail.com

Kai Kart

Stone Cooked Hangi,Specialty Hot Dogs,Seafood n Ch
Contact Maree Baggott
Ph 021 290 0174
E explorer.74@hotmail.com

Kapiti Artisan Bread

Specialty Breads
Contact Sandy Phillips
Ph 06 364 0446
E baker@kapitiartisanbread.co.nz

Kitchen Studio

Kitchens
Contact Barry Trim
Ph 06 356 4600
E barryt@kitchenstudio.co.nz

KOAST Limoncello

Limoncello
Contact Ingrid & Bryan Chew
Ph 04 298 7677
E mail@koast.kiwi

Langos

Hungarian Fried Bread Puffs
Contact Wendy Lawn
Ph 021 105 1802
E wendylawn@xtra.co.nz

Leafyridge Olives Ltd

Olive Oil
Contact Craig Leaf-Wright
Ph 06 370 2603
E leafy@ihug.co.nz

Lyndon Tamblyn - Palat-a-Bull

Sauces, Mustard, Vinegriette, 'Grill a Bull'
Contact Lyndon Tamblyn
Ph 06 322 1427 / 027 322 1427
E tamslej@xtra.co.nz

Lynfer Estate

Family Owned Boutique Vineyard
Contact David Boyd
Ph 04 528 2007
E lynfer@clear.net.nz

Maple Raw Kitchen

Slices, Cheesecake, Chocolates, Tarts & Muesli
Contact Abby Webster
Ph 021 042 0552
E maplerawkitchen@gmail.com

ME'N'K8

Peanut butter & other nut butters plus Popcorn
Contact Thelma Edwards
Ph 027 419 0742
E menk8@outlook.com

Middle Districts Lions

Lions
Contact Kevin Godfrey
Ph 027 471 8963
E godfrey@inspire.net.nz

New Generation Liquorice - PN

Liquorice
Contact Trish Watts
Ph 06 354 2715
E ngltrish@xtra.co.nz

Nibblish

Baked Fruit
Contact Matthew Bennett
Ph 027 519 8146
E matthew@nibblish.co.nz

North End Brewing

Beer
Contact Jane Street
Ph 022 061 4101
E sales@northendbrewing.co.nz

NZ Crepes

French Crepes
Contact Justin Smith
Ph 021 254 0903
E justsail46@gmail.com

Paella Pan Ltd

Gluten, Dairy, Nut and Egg Free Paella
Contact Aaron Kirkland
Ph 021 740 884
E orders@paellapan.co.nz

Paper Plus - Palmerston North

Food & Wine Books
Contact Victoria Hume
Ph 06 359 4635
E Palmerstonnorth@paperplus.co.nz

PAULOWNIA ESTATE

Wine
Contact Vaughan Paul
Ph 06 370 1170
E paulownia@farmside.co.nz

Rosebowl Bakery

Bakery, Wedding Cakes & Cupcakes
Contact Selena McNabb
Ph 06 323 6765
E sales@rosebowl.co.nz

Saigon Corner

Food Van
Contact Vincent Pham
Ph 06 355 4988
E saigoncornernz@gmail.com

Sawadee Thai Food Truck

Thai Food Truck
Contact Doug Crawford
Ph 021 685 195
E thaicookingpartys@yahoo.co.nz

Schoc Chocolates

Hand Made Chocolates & Chocolate Therapy
Contact Murray Langham
Ph 06 304 8960
E info@schoc.co.nz

Show TV / Southern Cross Promotions

Steam Mop,Smooth Skin,BoomBox,Flameless Candles
Contact Darryl Clarke
Ph 07 542 3929
E darryl@showtv.co.nz

Sone's Sauces Ltd

Peanut Satay & Thai Marinade
Contact Mark Edwards
Ph 027 319 3211
E sonemark23@gmail.com

Sovrano Limoncello

"Sovrano Limoncello Original"
Contact Andrea Loggia
Ph 09 407 8880
E info@limoncello.co.nz

SP Herb Ltd

Thai Black Cargo Rice, Curry Paste & Rice Crisps
Contact May Poka
Ph 021 271 7889
E may@spherb.co.nz

Stephen Parsons House Of Travel

Worldwide travel packages
Contact Stephen Parsons
Ph 06 350 7366
E stephenp@hot.co.nz

Stonecroft Wines Limited

Organic Winery
Contact Andria Monin
Ph 021 83 7181
E wine@stonecroft.co.nz

SUP Brewery

Brewery
Contact Mark Harris
Ph 06 378 6384
E mark@supbrewery.co.nz

Sweepa NZ Ltd

Quarter Acre Pot / Konjac Sponge
Contact Jane Dobson
Ph 09 836 2605
E jane@cuddlebuddies.co.nz

Sweet Solutions Ltd

Gourmet Popcorn,Liquorice, Nougat & Fudge
Contact Edrich Andrade
Ph 021 169 4609
E edrichandrade@yahoo.co.uk

Te Aunteez Kai Kart

traditional maori food
Contact Tania Borck
Ph 021 73 7131
E teaunteezkai@outlook.com

Te Mata Figs

Award winning artisan fig products
Contact Helen Walker
Ph 027 476 4777
E info@tematafigs.co.nz

The Crafted and Co.

Wedding Cakes & Catering
Contact Kelly Melody
Ph 027 419 3264
E hello@thecraftedandco.nz

The Grazing Table

Platters/Grazing Tables
Contact Lauren Hood
Ph 027 458 1438
E lauren_hood@hotmail.co.nz

The Whisky Shop NZ

Whisky & Rum
Contact Katey Rudlin
Ph 07 378 9382
E info@whiskyshop.co.nz

Thirst Ice Beverages

Ice Beverages
Contact Mitchell Polglaze
Ph 09 444 8365
E mitchell@thirst.co.nz

Toro Churro

Churro Food truck
Contact Rajesh Thakkar
Ph 021 272 5374
E torochurro@gmail.com

Yummy Mummy's Cheesecakes

Cheesecakes / Coffee Shop
Contact Sera Williams
Ph 06 376 1034
E sales@yummum.co.nz


Printable version
More Information
Peacock Promotions Ltd
Ideal Home Show   Women's Lifestyle Expo   Manawatu Wedding Expo  
Home | For Visitors | For Exhibitors | Expo Calendar | Contact Us
Designed & Powered by EFX Group (NZ) Ltd© Copyright 2008. Peacock Promotions Ltd. Ph: +64 6 354 0498 - E-mail: info@expos.co.nz