NZME
Home | For Visitors | For Exhibitors | Expo Calendar | Contact Us  
  Ideal Home Show   Women's Lifestyle Expo   Manawatu Wedding Expo  
 
Women's Lifestyle Expo
Home | About This Expo | Contact Us
Christchurch | Dunedin | Hamilton | Palmerston North | Tauranga | Wellington | Invercargill
Next Expo: Dunedin     April 8–9, 2017       Edgar Sports Centre
» Expo Details & Exhibitors   |   » More Upcoming Expos
Photo Gallery
View Women's Lifestyle Expo Gallery »
Recent Expos

March 25–26, 2017
ILT Stadium Southland
Invercargill

» Expo Details & Exhibitors

November 6–7, 2016
Rotorua Energy Events Centre
Rotorua

» Expo Details & Exhibitors

View Other Recent Expos » View our latest competitions

Exhibitor List

Women's Lifestyle Expo Invercargill '17

Date: March 25–26, 2017
Venue: ILT Stadium Southland , Surrey Park Rd, Invercargill
Entry price: $10.00

Exhibitor List:

Adelphi Insurance Brokers

Health,Personal & Business Risk Insurance
Contact Andrea Phillips
Ph 021 184 9386
E aphillips@adelphiinsurance.co.nz

Always Forever Vintage

Glass Dome, Silver & Resin Jewellery
Contact Marianne Roberts
Ph 027 452 8243
E marianneroberts@clear.net.nz

Angela Stone Consulting Ltd

Fashion Stylist & Clothing + Jewellery
Contact Angela Stone
Ph *
E angelastone@xtra.co.nz

Annie T

Handstencilled Products & Handmade Baby Items
Contact Anne Thwaites
Ph 03 455 3468
E annie_t@windowslive.com

Arbonne International - Charlotte Verstappen

Natural skincare products
Contact Charlotte Verstappen
Ph 0275552901
E char.verstappen@gmail.com

Ashby and McAllister Builders Ltd

Retro Caravan Play Houses, Kids Toys & Decor
Contact Gloria McAllister
Ph 021 202 6192
E mataurabro@yahoo.co.nz

Ataahua Wines

Winery
Contact Stephanie Henderson-Grant
Ph 03 314 6961
E stephanie@ataahuawine.co.nz

Audiology South

Hearing Healthcare Professionals
Contact Simon Melville
Ph 03 214 1378
E info@audiologysouth.co.nz

Barr Originals

Woman's fashion garments designed made in Invers
Contact Karen Barr
Ph 03 213 1390
E barroriginals@gmail.com

Blind Foundation

Guide Dog Appeal
Contact Christina Bilkey
Ph 09 355 6865 x6865
E cbilkey@blindfoundation.org.nz

Brand Developers Ltd

Bambillow, Stoneline Cookware, Thin Lizzy
Contact Live Events
Ph 0800 100 395
E liveevents@branddevelopers.co.nz

Calypso Beauty Studio

Beauty Therapy & Medical Tourism
Contact Kirsty Little
Ph 03 235 8879
E kelvin.kirsty@slingshot.co.nz

Coeliac New Zealand

Education/Support
Contact Karen Denise Little
Ph 09 414 7467
E admin@coeliac.org.nz

Creativity Plus Ltd

Laser Cutting and Design Gallery
Contact Lana Osborne
Ph 03 214 2904
E lana@creativityplus.co.nz

DnA Jewlz

Unique Glass Dome & Vintage Jewellery
Contact Alysia Forbes
Ph 027 218 7317
E dnajewlz@live.com

DoTerra Essential Oils Wellness Advocate

doTerra Oils & Motivational Speaker
Contact Martha Nessler
Ph 027 612 7780
E info@drmarthanessler.com

Elation Clothing

Women's Clothing
Contact Tania Coetzee
Ph 021 161 1914
E elation@telkomsa.net

Electoral Commission - Invercargill

NZ Electoral Roll
Contact Danette Towers
Ph 03 218 3216
E danette.towers@elections.org.nz

Enzohair Ltd

High-Tech, Coded Hair Product System
Contact Jenna Barratt-Elloway
Ph 0800 65 2562
E info@enzohair.co.nz

Family Coats of Arms

Coats of Arms & Celtic Jewellery
Contact Elaine McDermott
Ph 03 547 2054
E mcdermott@kinect.co.nz

Fitwear Limited

Fitness Clothing and Suppliments
Contact Simon Phillips
Ph 027 958 8484
E simon@fitwear.net

Furmoo

Cowhide wallets and bags rugs etc
Contact Shelley Dou'ble
Ph 022 070 3122
E Diamond-shine@hotmail.co.nz

Glitter Glam Shoes

Womens Glitter Shoes
Contact Jason Smith
Ph 021 57 1117 - Jason
E jason@glitterglam.co.nz

Glowing Sky

The Finest South Island Merino, NZ Made Clothing
Contact Megan Greaney
Ph 03 214 4443
E megan@glowingsky.co.nz

GWD Motor Group

Toyota, Holden and Great Wall Vehicle Sales
Contact Jeremy Walker
Ph 03 211 1345
E jeremy.walker@gwd.co.nz

Heavenscent Candles

Natural Soy Candles, Melts, Tealights & More
Contact Raeleene McNoe
Ph 03 455 2927
E heavenscentc@hotmail.com

Henna by Hannah

Henna Body Art
Contact Hannah Price
Ph 027 211 6639
E hennabyhannahnz@gmail.com

HiHop


Contact *
Ph 063540498

Into The Groove Massage Therapy

Massage Therapy
Contact Anita Flannery
Ph 027 764 6314
E anita.flannery@hotmail.co.nz

Invercargill City Libraries

Events, Services & Membership
Contact Jay Coote
Ph 03 211 1444
E Jay@ilibrary.co.nz

Invercargill Electorate NZ National Party

National Party
Contact Anne McCracken
Ph 03 215 6268
E davannmc@southnet.co.nz

I RLEX The Palms Limited

Portable Massagers for Health Care
Contact Nicolas Jiang
Ph 021 591 127
E nicolas.jiang@breo.co.nz

Iron Butterfly Jewellery

Specialising in Handmade Jewellery
Contact Kelly Lawton
Ph 021 0261 8448
E info@ironbutterflyjewellery.co.nz

Kagi

Jewellery
Contact Shanika Pearson
Ph 09 529 9272 Ext 203
E shanika@kagi.net

Katyb Jewellery Design

Glass Dome and Wooden Jewellery
Contact Katy Blaikie
Ph 027 469 1204
E katyb_04@hotmail.com

Kids Furniture

Wooden Kids Furniture
Contact Alex Boardman
Ph 06 327 8558
E kidsfurniture.nz@gmail.com

Kuri Bears

Handmade Bears & Bear, Dolls Clothing Footwear
Contact Lesley Marshall
Ph 03 216 5601
E kuri_bears@clear.net.nz

Lawncourt Harvest

Munchy Seeds Tastings & Sales
Contact Dan Clouston
Ph 03 578 2979

Learning Days Childcare

Creche for Expo & Home Based Early Childhood Care
Contact Leah Jones
Ph 0800 38 6329
E learningdays@slingshot.co.nz

Let them eat cupcakes

Cupcakes & Lolliecakes
Contact Marianne Henderson
Ph *
E marianne.at.minnies@gmail.com

Liz King

Handmade Beadwork
Contact Liz King
Ph 021 054 2688
E cynings5@farmside.co.nz

Lynettes Candles Winton

Scented Soy candles, Melts and More
Contact Lynette Symister
Ph 021 82 6661
E lynettescandles@gmail.com

Melt Candles Ltd

Handmade Scented Soy Candles
Contact Marie Aldridge
Ph 027 547 7258
E meltcandlesqueenstown@gmail.com

Merlesque

Jewellery
Contact Apryl Anthony
Ph 03 352 9614
E shop@merlesque.com

MiracuLoss

Weightloss - MiracuLoss
Contact Fiona Paulsen
Ph 04 233 8820
E fiona@miraculoss.co.nz

Mismatched

Unusual Footwear
Contact Suzan Campbell
Ph 027 726 0907
E admin@mismatchedshoes.co.nz

Mocha Rocka

Coffee Kart / Muffins
Contact Miriam Dawson
Ph 027 427 0295
E markusd@vodafone.co.nz

Natz Creative Mess

Handmade Journals and Wedding Guestbooks
Contact Natalie Potts
Ph 021 250 5101
E natzcreativemess@gmail.com

Nellies Soaps

Handmade Soaps, Scrubs, Lotions & Salves
Contact Nelly Hymen
Ph 027 329 2039
E NellyH@nelliessoaps.co.nz

New Generation Liquorice Southern

Liquorice
Contact Julie Taylor
Ph 03 214 4072
E julietaylor63@hotmail.com

New Zealand Fire Service Invercargill

Fire Safety
Contact Mike Cahill
Ph 03 214 3763
E michael.cahill@fire.org.nz

Nutrimetics - Megan Labes

Makeup & Skincare
Contact Megan Labes
Ph 027 687 0185
E nutrimeticsgirl2011@gmail.com

Nuttz

Gourmet Nuts
Contact Alan Lilburn
Ph 021 0277 9560
E events@nuttz.co.nz

NZME Radio

Radio Promotion & Photo Booth
Contact Karen Brown
Ph 03 211 1502
E Karen.Brown@nzme.co.nz

Old Blossom

Reusable Food Wraps
Contact Louise Chalmers
Ph 027 826 3165
E louise.chalmers@hotmail.com

On Track Learning, Irlen & Cellfield

Education & Learning Disabilities & Crafts
Contact Clayton Riley
Ph 03 214 4181
E info@ontracklearning.co.nz

Originals By Ainsley

Unique Recycled & Remodeled Garments
Contact Ainsley Beer
Ph 021 155 0346
E ainsley.beer@fonterra.com

Orphans Aid International

Fairtrade Giftware: Scarves, Bags & much more
Contact Sue Van Schreven
Ph 03 218 4940
E kc@orphansaidinternational.org

Paulaz Sewing and Buttercup 18 + Range

Size 18 + Clothing & Pre Loved High End Labels
Contact Paula Malcolm
Ph 03 217 4750
E paulazonstandrew@gmail.com

Pieroth Wines NZ Ltd Christchurch

Wine
Contact Rob Fowler
Ph 021 0261 3513
E rob.fowler@pieroth.co.nz

Pure Aesthetics

New Zealand Lifestyle Fashion Label
Contact Olivia Hobson
Ph 027 777 9629
E pureaesthetics2014@gmail.com

Raewyn Stewart Design

Heirloom Decorative Paint
Contact Raewyn Stewart
Ph 027 829 9866
E raewyns@icloud.com

Red Cross - Invercargill

First Aid
Contact Dean Ligtenberg
Ph 03 218 4339
E dean.ligtenberg@redcross.org.nz

Rubbadubbadoo

Craft Suppliers
Contact Tania Hawkes
Ph 07 856 8513 ext 2
E sales@rubbadubbadoo.com

Ryding2Health

Health, Fitness & Weight Management Services
Contact Melanie Ryding
Ph 021 0826 6724
E ryding2health@gmail.com

Scentsy Consultant

Flameless Wickless Candles and Home Fragrances
Contact Jolene Maguire
Ph 022 056 5363
E jolenesmaguire@gmail.com

SeniorNet South

Computer Training
Contact Lesley Marshall
Ph 03 214 5264
E officesensouth@gmail.com

Shiseido NZ Ltd

Za & Moisture Mist Products
Contact Jeff Lewis
Ph 09 521 9712
E Jeff.Lewis@shiseido.co.nz

Shuzi NZ Ltd

Health Jewellery
Contact Colleen Abbott
Ph 07 218 0101
E colleen@shuziqi.co.nz

Skin Dynamics

Pedicures, Skin Rejuvenation & Laser Treatment
Contact Lyndal Day
Ph 03 236 9700
E skindynamics@vodafone.co.nz

Smoooch Natural Products Ltd

Massage Oils, Scrubs, Moisturisers Oils
Contact Corrin Miller
Ph 027 517 9336
E office.smoooch@xtra.co.nz

Southland Aquatic Centre / Splash Palace

Children and adults learn to swim
Contact Peter Thompson
Ph 03 217 7506
E peter.thompson@icc.govt.nz

Sujon

Blackcurrant Powder
Contact Colin Stuart
Ph 03 546 4101 x2
E colinstuart@sujon.co.nz

Susanne Pearls

Calico Food Fresh Bags & Pearl Jewellery
Contact Sue Jones
Ph 03 443 9502
E jandsjones@xtra.co.nz

Sutton Water Specialists Limited

Water Specialists
Contact Chris Sutton
Ph 03 455 0067
E chris@suttonwater.co.nz

Te Wananga O Aotearoa - Home Based Learning

Education
Contact Lisa Phillips
Ph 03 455 2976
E lisa.phillips@twoa.ac.nz

The Original Smoke & Spice

The Original Smoke & Spice
Contact Kerry Bray
Ph 03 317 8136
E salamiguy@vodafone.co.nz

The Paper and Paint Collective

Paper Flowers and Art
Contact Monique Taito
Ph 03 217 8611
E thepaperandpaintcollective@gmail.com

The Salami Guy

Salami & Salt
Contact Kerry Bray
Ph 03 317 8136
E salamiguy@vodafone.co.nz

The Tulip Room

Framed and unframed prints, bunting
Contact Jessica Douglas
Ph 027 257 2101
E thetuliproom2015@gmail.com

TK's Lashes NZ Limited

Lash and Brow Extenders
Contact Kaela Webb
Ph 027 525 6528
E Salesnz@tkslashes.com

Tom & Han

Handmade Baby/Children's Accessories
Contact Vinnie Ellis
Ph 022 676 6950
E vinniewalker@hotmail.com

Tupperware - Jess

Tupperware
Contact Jessica Tinnock
Ph 027 537 7452
E jess_build@hotmail.co.nz

ViBeri

Organic Blackcurrents
Contact Afsaneh Howey
Ph 03 614 8998
E sales@viberi.co.nz

Violet Primrose Crafts

Hand Made Hair Accessories
Contact Amanda Smith
Ph 027 435 4310
E bennie5@xtra.co.nz

Whoopzee Giftz

Unique baby gifts and clothing
Contact Lisa Capil
Ph 027 425 6181
E capilclan@xtra.co.nz


Printable version
More Information
Peacock Promotions Ltd
Ideal Home Show   Women's Lifestyle Expo   Manawatu Wedding Expo  
Home | For Visitors | For Exhibitors | Expo Calendar | Contact Us
Designed & Powered by EFX Group (NZ) Ltd© Copyright 2008. Peacock Promotions Ltd. Ph: +64 6 354 0498 - E-mail: info@expos.co.nz